Growing cucumbers

This kitchen garden growing is fun as more and more veggies are almost ready to harvest. This is my first cucumber having no trouble growing on the terrace tiles :-)

I'm so sorry that this week again I'm running out of time and just haven't been able to leave a comment on all 66 entries for last Thursday's Abstract Thursday. I've left a star on each entry as far as I could see and must thank you for all the creative takes on the travel theme as well as all the other abstracts.

Here are my picks for last week's entries:
Second Season  for a lovely watercolour effect on her car
Greg Lovett    for an atmospheric trip along the river at night
Gordo          for an all natural travel abstract
stujphoto    for a great kaleidoscopic & geometric effect and
Hanulli        for the very creative and futuristic take on travel

This coming Thursday the optional theme will be 'growth' and the tag AT106

Thanks so much for all your kind comments, stars and even hearts for yesterday's dark sunflower close-up !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.