Abstract Lines

It has been a day of contrasts. The weather started dull but ended up bright and sunny and I started out not knowing how the printing would go but it didn't go too badly.

I have been procrastinating on printing out samples for a revamped ARPS panel but eventually made myself do it. I have just gathered small sizes of the various options so I can play around with layouts.

This week I hope to see a couple of people who will give me guidance on where I stand after the confusion from last week. Then I can work at completing the panel and, maybe, gathering more images. It does seem as if the issues around gaining the distinction or not doesn't really revolve around photography, it seems more a case of whim, printing and luck.This does become all consuming and I really how to see light at the end of the tunnel very soon!

No time for proper photography but I did like these strong shadows at the top of the stairs this evening. Abstract lines.
Flights booked for Spain in September!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.