Sunrise

I was happy my iPhone6 was handy this morning. This was the view out of my bedroom window looking towards the East. I don't think I've ever blipped an image of the sunrise from Wombat Hollow before, but this morning was really beautiful.

It's been pretty cold in the mountains again today but the weatherman has just told me that it's going to improve tomorrow :-). I'm happy about that because we have two very close friends driving up from Sydney to visit us.

I had a pretty lazy morning. We had taped the last day of the Women's PGA Golf Major in the USA and it was riveting television. One of the most exciting finishes and it was great to see the young golfer from the US win her first tournament as a professional. Not bad to start off with a major!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.