Dappled sunlight…

Having dispatched our French visitor to join the rest of the group on a coach trip, I then spent the day pulling my hair out, trying to plan a route that fits everything I want to see and do in Normandy into seven days. It’s been left totally up to me to do all the route planning and campsite booking, which would be fine if I didn’t have to please a rather difficult customer. It’s all been rather stressful, and still not finished, so I took a short sanity break and stepped out into the garden to enjoy the warm sunshine. The Hydrangeas were looking very pretty in the dappled sunlight…

Tomorrow is a big blipday for me, but I’m afraid I have no grand plans for one of my usual celebration blips, my mind is rather preoccupied at the moment. Maybe I’ll have some inspiration overnight, but I’m not getting my hopes up…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.