Shadow

I stuggled hard and failed with my idea for Mono Mondays theme "shadow". Thanks 60plus for hosting Mono Monday :-)
I tried to capture the shadow of a bee  or humble-bee on our big thistle.
I had too many clouds, too much wind, a wrong direction for the shadow and insects climbing at the wrong places...
I finally gave up and with a last frustrated look I spotted the shadow of the thistle on our water tank. Sometimes I don't see the wood for the trees :-/

I tried to catch up with your journals, but I only managed to visit a smal number. I reached out of heart in no time. There are so many creations who would deserve one! And there are so many journals I want to visit, but even it is vacation I need some hours of sleep. Perhaps tomorrow - I hope so! Sorry blipmates!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.