Tiny critter

I guess this tiny creature is a larvae of no idea what. a dock bug.
It is slurping juice out of a tiny blackberry, which has just started to develope. So soon it will be much bigger. Now it is about 2-3mm.

Thanks Holliegirl for hosting Tiny Tuesday :-)


T. accompanied me on my way through the day. That means everything needs a lot (!!!) of time, but vacations is not only sitting in front of the TV.
Some month ago I had deleted the most of her pictures of her diary in her speach computer by a silly mistake. We could restore 2016, but the elder pics were lost. Bummer. So I started this evening to connect the pics again, but it seems to be more complicated than suspected...
I want to work every evening for about half an hour on it but it will drive me crazy - surely :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.