Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

Not Happy

A very wet day.

This is our Festival Week (round here that means lots of cavalcades), and today's ride-out was past the end of our drive. So my plan was to dash out and grab a picture of the Callant and his entourage as they went by. 

Unfortunately I got the time wrong. That is how I know that a child on a leading rein can travel faster up our hill than I can. I got there just in time to see the last rump disappearing round the corner.

So I started looking for something for the Tiny Tuesday challenge. I don't seem to have very many miniature objects. The best I could come up with is this little replica of one of the Easter Island statues. I don't know how big the original is, but many, many times bigger than this one.

The expression on his face seems very suitable for a day like today.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.