Baby Blues

Monday was the start of another layoff week for me.  WOO HOO!  I really do love my no work weeks.  tee hee

The Hubby went shrimping, and Sugar and I had a lovely day at home.  the baby boy Topaz was the star of our day, so I makes sense that my photo is another of this sweet boy.  

We did some grocery shopping, and hid more rocks.  Let me just say.....this rock painting and then hiding has really blessed our hearts.  So fun to imagine the smile each rock brings.  

I was feeling a bit down in the late afternoon, so Sugar suggested a welk around our neighborhood.  It brightened me right up.  She is a smart girl.  
We watched Moana on Netflix and snuggled until bedtime.  Life is good.

July 3rd is my 5 year anniversary here at Blipfoto, and I couldn't be happier.  This site has meant a lot to me and my family.  My daughter will have so much of her life documented.  What an amazing gift. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.