22076

Someone, somewhere in the council will know what 22076 means. It makes for an interesting blip.

I've had a good day. It started cold and the head wind lacked warmth after work. It does feel more winter-like now.

I think I worked out something today. We'll know tomorrow when testing starts. It's just one gap filled from a long list. I got a few other things done too across several different projects. It's always a good feeling when I manage to juggle various priorities.

I came home intending to rug up and head out with my headlamp to prune another carpet rose. I was met by a smoochy little pope who had a wonderful time today with a Gold Finch. Hmmm, it wasn't a great time for the Gold Finch. I postponed pruning carpet roses and vacuumed up widespread feathers instead.

I can feel myself slowing down so time I sorted a few things and headed to bed.

Today's gratitude: The dawn glow is a few minutes earlier in the morning. We're creeping closer to daylight saving starting again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.