Eye Eye

I went to the opticians this morning. I should have gone to SpecSavers, actually i did go to SpecSavers.  Good news is that my prescription has not changed since my last test two years ago, so no need for new glasses, unless I want something more fashionable?

Ann was also having her eyes tested, but not at Spec Savers, at the same time so we arranged to meet up afterwards at the Swan for coffee.  I was there early so I took a walk round the ground floor of the RSC and a short walk by the river.

This photo is taken on the walkway round in inner core of the theatre from reception to the downstairs cafe, continuing the theme from this week's mono Monday of shade and light.

This afternoon we sheltered from the heat in front of the TV watching Konta and Murray at Wimbledon  (not playing each other!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.