Daily Wild

By emyjane

Louie in the Shade

Wow, thanks so much for all the comments from the other day... I posted and then forgot to look and then forgot to keep posting... I need to get back into the blipfoto habit again!  I'll get there....

Well, there was relief when I found him eventually around 2pm - he didn't come for his breakfast at 9pm, nor his coffee break at midday... It is the time of the moult and to disappear from the 'limelight' as it were - although I've told him not to totally disappear and please come at some point when I call him, so I know he's ok! I was sitting under the white poplar today, I called his name once, just to let him know I was there and with a box of worms - he came about 5 minutes later, he appeared by my side and landed on my lap! :D In fact, he landed on this weeks edition of the Radio Times, he perched on Andy Murray's head! Let's hope he gave him luck! :D xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.