Yesterday

I took only one shot yesterday so I hoped it was worth posting. Sometimes it is a real challenge to get the enthusiasm to do a blip. I haven't missed for ages so that keeps me going.

This was taken on the way to bed...it is my new art gallery of the grandchildren's art. I have a few more to collect as I go up the stairs.

Our room upstairs is built into the roof and it is lovely on a warm winters day. It is big enough for a double bed but gets too hot in summer so it now has just a few cupboards and a dining table up there. One wall has cupboards where I store my books.

It is Maddys birthday tomorrow so we are having a lunch for her today with her choice of pizza and pavlova. Tomorrow they are away so it's nice to be able to have the day off and celebrate. This is a back blip for Wednesday 5th.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.