Gas

Another day gone...

Rotary over breakfast. The dentist late morning.

Work in the afternoon.

My new phone arrived - as promised, between 1 and 2pm. I hate to admit it, but EE's service (and DPD's delivery as part of that) was great.

I placed the order on Tuesday and they would have delivered it yesterday, but I'd have been out at the time they suggested. It was easily changed (online) to today. They sent text messages to confirm and to remind me.

The phone works, so far....  

After dinner I went over to Dysart Harbour for fresh air and a walk. It was quiet - low tide.

The Blip is the Kappagas. She's a small (5,000 ton) LPG tanker, registered in Antigua. She's waiting there before heading to the Braefoot Bay terminal - to load up, I suppose, as she's empty at the moment.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.