Coaster

Did manage to get to the committee meeting last night but only stayed to do my bit.  Feeling very restless today and the leg has ached on and off all day.  A bit frustrated at not being able to go into the garden with the camera - it is a bit heavy to hold with no hands!!  Will be better when I get down to one crutch which hopefully will be at the weekend.  

Thanks to Biker Bear for  hosting Flower Friday.  Although there are flowers in the garden it felt a stop too far to go out today so my humble  attempt is the coaster by my computer  taken with a key line filter. (thanks Amanda for the idea)   I believe this coaster was a freebie and it had done good service.  Love the little humming bird  and the blossom it is trying to reach.  

Another hot day but a bit of a breeze

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.