In Full Bloom

my rudbeckia bush (new this year) has several buds on it and two blooms open now :)

For Flower Friday, with thanks to BikerBear...

The end of a another hot, exhausting day....but now I'm winding down to finishing the contract next Friday with no extension. 

Bit worrying, but just going to have to trust there will be another job the following week (I have booked a few days away in August but I have almost 5 weeks until then which I really do need to work!).  Surely someone will hire me, its school holidays?

Tomorrow I might go to Hinton Ampner National Trust, if I can get organised...haircut first thing, pick up  new sunglasses (though I suspect there will be no sun somehow), get screenwash organised for the car as its running low...  I just want to find a seat to chill out and read my kindle.  Anyone fancy a meet up?

Let the weekend begin!  Have a good one :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.