Lazio_Lad

By Lazio_Lad

Brig O Balgownie, Dusk

Another busy day at work. Meeting after work, so finished late.
Started drypoint today with S6 and they seemed to pick it up very quickly.
So hopefully get some prints this week.

Arrived home, had a cuppa and decided to nip out whilst tea was cooking as the light goes so fast.
I have been looking at google earth to try and establish where footpaths, carparks etc. are, so I can find new shooting locations with convenient access.
I would like to spend time shooting around Old Aberdeen, Seaton and The river Don.

Unfortunately, you can't always see fences and access, as I discovered.
The health and safety police like to fence of access to water, river banks or anywhere that doesn't have a tarmac surface.
No wonder kids spend their days playing in virtual worlds.
Anyway, fought my way to the river bank and took a photo in the rapidly fading light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.