Moody Forget Me Nots...

A treat this morning as I had an empty household so I borrowed a horse from my yard owner and went for a nice hack with a friend in the lovely summer sunshine..it felt weird riding a big gypsy cob after ex-racehorse Johnny and baby Milo..but it was really enjoyable and we had a good chance for a natter and a catch up.

Another positive week with Milo and we have adopted the #everydayisaneducation and for my own record this week we have achieved:
- ridden in the yard behind the indoor school
- trotted up the yard outside of the school
- cantered (albeit very briefly)
- worked in the 'very scary' outdoor school

I didn't take too many photographs today but I have been following an Instagram group called Moody Flora and whilst their shots may not be everyone's cup of tea, I thought I would give them a go, hence the 'moody' effect on these little Forget Me Nots in the garden this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.