A House In Need Of A Good Tidy...

I know how the owner of this bug house feels...a house in need of a good tidy! So I was like a whiz with my duster, mop and vacuum this morning and cleaned our downstairs to perfection...just the upstairs to do now!

I had a session with Milo this afternoon and he worked brilliantly, more output from him with less effort from me. We even managed a short canter, but I was so surprised that he went when I asked that there was a lot of rider error, but it didn't phase him, he just stopped and looked at me as if to say 'was that it?'

I also had a chance to drive my friend's 7.5t horse lorry that she is considering selling and I am considering buying as Milo is likely to be too big for my little trailer and Mr Kit is ready for something smaller than the 4x4 required to pull a bigger trailer. I really liked it and loved how it felt so big and secure..better start saving now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.