Complete With Reflections

Had a fabulous morning with China and some friends as we hired a local venue to work the horses. China wasn’t sure to start with but by the end we were doing moves far more complex than Johnny and I had ever achieved.

I am feeling that I have lost my photo mojo recently so Mr Kit and I decided to go to Burnby Hall Gardens to photograph the water lilies....not the best plan I have ever had as after paying £10 entry, to find very few lilies (as the pond had undergone extensive refurbishment over winter and they were obviously ‘thinned’ out) and taking my first shot with my new polarising filter...to have it fall off straight into the pond...it was a rather expensive hour!

Not sure I have got my photography mojo back yet...but I did get a few nice water lily shots and due to the lack of leaves...they were complete with reflections!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.