Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Full moon at 2.5

Or maybe it is sixteen because it is either half way between 3 and 2 or half of 32.

I spent half of the day washing.  The dog towels from yesterday, the collars and leads, the car seat cover, the change in linen, clothes.  If it could be washed, I washed it.  A perfect drying day too.  In between loads I attacked the weeds and made a small inroad.  A thai pumpkin and sweet potato soup was then made which will do a few lunches this week.

Hamish was still not quite himself.  I couldn't put my finger on what was wrong with him but he seems much more like himself this evening.  I left him at home (to rest) and took Poppy for a long walk and wound up at Merewether Baths just as the moon popped over the horizon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.