It's been a strange day so far

We got to bed at about 1 O'clock this morning after a really good night out with the neighbours.  The Thai meal was excellent although the service was a tad slow.

After shopping first thing and then a chat with Hildasrose about a possible trip to South Africa I went for a very sticky walk.  I spent a while photographing butterflies again and was stalking a Comma when it decided to use my shorts as a resting place (see extra).

This afternoon I have been trying to persuade a frog that the garage is not where I want it to stay but when I tried to tempt to out with a bit of a prod it leapfrogged me and headed into the far corner and out of reach.  The leapfrogging might be a big exaggeration but it certainly clambered over me.

This is a Scabious seedhead taken at F2.8 as requested by Igor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.