Miniature Tree Frog

The best laid plans.......
....... As mentioned yesterday we were going bush today, up into the mountains. Didn't happen!! Car problems, now house bound for a couple of days more than likely. We have rebooked our accommodation in the Eco Cabins for next week.
......disappointed but "shit happens" as our son Aidan said.

So what to blip, freking roasting outside, and walking just isn't in the plan !
Out to the palms to find the frogs. Only one to be seen and he wasn't posing for too long. He's probably the same one I photographed last year haha and remembers me!!!? I liked the diagonal lines of the palm.

To give you an idea of size, he would easily sit on my thumb nail.

Nothing much else going on. I'm reading Schapelle Corby story which Is certainly holding my interest.

Rainie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.