Definitely a Blip and run today it was either one of the dogs or something in the garden

I am heading to Swindon for two days, leaving shortly. Tomorrow night after a conference during the day we leave for Snowdon (which I have just found out is a 4 hour drive!!!!) cor blimey!!!!!

I am all packed and I think I have everything......lots of layers for the climb, comfy clothes for the drive home on Saturday, camera obviously is packed - fingers crossed I don't trip over and smash it! I am hoping I return with all my toe nails, as last year one fell off on the charity challenge!! Is it wrong to already be looking forward to coming home????

Pretty much until October we have something planned every night.......my birthday celebrations start from next Wednesday all the way through the weekend......I may need to book a holiday to recover!

Right, have a few cuddles to dish out to the dogs and then I am hitting the road! I will try my hardest to keep up with you all over the next few days but no promises :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.