Late Blip!

1130pm and no blip, eeeek!

A busy day - once I eventually got out of bed - started with a tidy of the house then taking of food to mother in laws for her to freeze. I then went to Banbury to meet some friends from work - I'd timed it well as there was a service workshop on so caught up with lots of people. Had to remind my boss I wasn't back to work next month.......it's nice to know I've left a gap and I'm missed :)

Home for a snooze then we had friends round for drinks who have only just left. They are friends of Simons who recently took a year out to travel the world - lovely evening with a lovely couple and the chat just flowed.

I'm now having a bath, Casper is wandering round the room with my bra and Stanley has just sneaked in to steal my leggings!

A busy-ish weekend planned so I'm going to sleep in tomorrow, bliss :)

I'll try to catch up with you all later or tomorrow x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.