More cooking

I've filled our two freezers and I'm now filling a shelf at the InLaws.....today was curry.

I met a work friend for lunch - luckily he was doing an audit on food in F&B Lichfield so we ate like a king and queen (well as much as I can fit in my smaller tum anyway!). It was delicious - pizza went down a treat :)

I popped to Boots to use a few vouchers and also to get Si an anniversary card - I forgot the card so need to remember to get it before Monday. Our 6th Wedding Anniversary is a week on Friday, the same day as my 36th birthday. This year I think we will have other things on our minds than celebrating birthday and anniversary! although I am insistent I will have a glass of bubbly!

Nothing much else to report.

Off to Banbury to meet a few work friends for lunch tomorrow and we have friends popping in on the evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.