Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Mono Monday Challenge: Curves

Firstly, many thanks to my Blipfriends for all the comments, stars, hearts and birthday wishes on my Blip yesterday, and apologies that I am still not being very active on Blip comments myself. As an added birthday present I even got a letter this morning informing me that I am entitled to a Winter Fuel Payment from the Government of between £100 and £300 this year which was a complete surprise; I thought I had at least another year to wait for that!

The challenge from 60plus for Mono Monday this week is 'Curves'. About the most curvaceous thing in my house (apart from Mrs H, of course) is my saxophone, here showing the curves of the horn, keys and paddles. It's a while since I played it so I had a little blow; quite a bit of practice required, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.