Mono Monday - Curves

Babysitting today - so I was up and out by 7 a.m. and on the road to Doncaster.

It started raining soon after I got there and I really didn't fancy watching Disney channel all day so we went out to an indoor soft play centre - Jessica had a whale of a time and completely exhausted herself, so much so that she nearly fell asleep. I was pretty tired too, climbing and sliding and squeezing into places not designed for overweight grown-ups.

On the way back to their house we stopped off for a walk as the rain had stopped briefly - and I photographed this little bridge over the River Dearne with its curved deck and railings. I only had my phone with me - and it doesn't seem to do justice to the amount of curvature in real life!

Thanks to 60plus for hosting the MM challenge

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.