Identification needed

Monday 10th July 2017 (1780)

This week needs to slow down, it is rather full on. Had approx 120 children visit the church in four sessions today for a prayer space event. I was exhausted when I got home and fell asleep. Then it was out this evening with some of MU for the first run through of a short panto we're doing for the Christmas party! I am going to enjoy playing Wishy Washy! 

The only place I really went today was church but I clocked up over 14000 steps. I certainly walked round it a few times!

I'm not very green fingered. I've had a plant that got pushed behind the sofa in the conservatory and had pretty much shrivelled to nothing. It looked like it needed to be thrown out but three weeks ago I decided to give it a chance and re-pot it. It obviously liked that because look at it now!   What is it please?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.