They Had Obviously Had The Same Rainstorm..

Today started pretty rubbish with a last minute change of plan as which office I would work in being a big mistake with a 45 minute traffic jam on the motorway to get there. I was expecting just myself and our administrator to have a quiet day and a bit of a catch up to be invaded by a number of rather noisy colleagues. I decided to leave early and take my late afternoon telephone meeting in the car nearer home, so I was happily parked up, on my call, car door ajar to let in a breeze when the heavens opened and it was raining so hard and so noisily on the car I had to abandon my part in the call...I am hoping for a better day tomorrow!

When I got to the yard, judging by the puddles, they had obviously had the same rainstorm...but it did make some nice tractor reflections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.