Let the backblipping commence!

Tim's Birthday today :)  He was absolutely exhausted from our long journey home yesterday, so we had a really relaxed/lazy day - so glad we'd decided to take the day as leave!  I went to the doctor's this morning, as I've had stomach pains for over a week - came away with a prescription for gastritis and a referral for a scan - but hoping the pills will work and the scan won't be needed.  

We popped to Sainsbury's to stock up a bit on food, and so I could collect my prescription, but other than that we did very little all day.  Tim spent much of the time playing a new PS4 game I'd got him for his Birthday, and I made a start on the huge job of editing all my holiday photos.  Watch this space for some serious backblipping...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.