Alpine Garden

... Last walk up the hill for some time, and I expect by the time I am able to go high again, most of the summer flowers will be over. But maybe some baby Bouquetins will be born and ready to pose. Just for fun I have added an extra of a photo taken on August 18th 2015 in the fog. This photo has been my most loved by people seeing it at the Rando Festival and I sold 4 large copies.

(Operation "snip and join" to get rid of diverticulitis reoccurrence is tomorrow and I have to be at the hospital this afternoon. I am banking on a good view from the window over the lake and finally learning how to upload photos from my Galaxy 5 that I bought 3 years ago!) Probably commenting will not happen for a while even if I do manage to post.

Thank you for every comment, star and heart for Master Bouquetin yesterday, he jumped onto the first Popular page overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.