Squirrel Blip Friday .....

Today was a stay at home day for me as I waited on our electrician. It was raining cats and dogs first thing this morning and I thought for sure that he would call and cancel. But he surprised me!  He was a little late but at least he finally came.  He brought his son with him today as he is teaching him the trade. He got most of the inside work done and some of the outside work done as well.  There are things that R needs to do before the electrician can finish up the outside wiring.  

After the electrician left I was able to set up my camera for today's blip. The past few weeks I have posted a chipmunk on Squirrel Blip Friday so today I wanted to feature an actual squirrel!  But my Nibbles is just so cute that I had to feature her as well!

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday!

Backblipped: July 11, 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.