Abstract Thursday .....

... Growth

When I read that today's Abstract Thursday's theme was Growth I knew almost immediately what I was going to do.

We have many, many beautiful flowers growing in our garden right now as Richard has the best green thumb ever!  If left to me I don't think our garden would be as plentiful!

One of said flowers is the Black Eyed Susan.  The picture above is the bud of the Black Eyed Susan .... before it opens up to this.  I absolutely love these buds and the way they so coyly open up.  I almost didn't want to make it abstract .... you can see the original in the extra!

Update on the electrician (see yesterday for details): He was a no show! We have rescheduled for Friday .... problem is it's supposed to be raining!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.