See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Do You Ever Feel You're Being Watched?

I think this baby Blue Tit got that feeling...................he was happily extracting insects from inside a piece of dead bamboo when he suddenly spun his head round and stared at me ( I'd been there quite a while and I don't think I made a noise....I'd even taken several photos already, so it wasn't the shutter he heard).  He stared at me for several seconds before deciding I wasn't a threat and continued with his endeavours  :-)

It was our turn for the much needed rain ( although it didn't actually start until after lunch ) and thankfully lower temperatures today...........I'm sure the folk in Scotland have appreciated their turn with the sun............me, I'm just so happy to finally feel a bit cooler   :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.