See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

The Gatekeeper

I spent most of the day ( on and off ) topping and tailing the two huge punnets of blackcurrants hubby bought home yesterday.............it was a very tedious job that seemed like it was never going to end and they produced a large heap in the bowl ( see extra) ......but they're all in the freezer now waiting for me to decide what to do with them ;-)

I needed to unwind after all that concentration, so I spent a pleasant half hour in the garden chasing butterflies to blip ;-))

I heard from the musculoskeletal clinic to say I had been put on the waiting list ........it appears to me that the musculoskeletal clinic is just the new name for the physiotherapy department, which I have been to before with no success whatsoever...........I'm very disappointed, as I had hoped that my back problems were going to be investigated further and I wasn't going to be fobbed off with exercises that don't work for me ........I might as well give up any hope for an improvement to the situation......what's the point :-((

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.