See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Patterns

.............on a snoozing cat who doesn't want the camera in his face anymore........actions speak louder than words, so I stopped and left him in peace.
Original in extras because I couldn't decide which one I liked best ;-))



On a completely different subject..........hubby had a meeting today and on his way home he spotted a roadside sign for somewhere selling blackcurrants.........he knows how much I like them so he stopped and bought a couple of punnets.........but he was also talked into trying a punnet of jostaberries ( apparently a cross between gooseberries and blackcurrants).
Well, I've never come across them before..........has anyone else ever used them?...........I'm not sure what to do with them now I have them :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.