George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Shut-eye

I'm simply trying to get a bit of shut-eye here.  It's been a frantic day. 


I learned:  to go in AND out of the dog door downstairs. (Major achievement)

I went for:  TWO WHOLE WALKS - morning and night.

I played:  toss the toy for AGES (that's a game where she stands at the top of the steps and throws one of my toys right down the garden, and I race after it, and grab it and run round the lawn twice and gallop up the steps at drop it at her feet.  Then we do it again..... and again..... and again.....


I chased: Raj up and down the stairs at least three times.

The problem is that I can rest here for a while, then blow me down but she gets up and goes into the kitchen or somewhere and I have to follow her, so I drag myself to my feet, and go where she goes, and blow me down, but she comes right back again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.