Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Sleeping Kitten

Today I had my check-up on my scar where the ganglion was removed on 27 March; it was photographed and declared excellent by my surgeon, Mr Tariq Ahmad. Unfortunately I have another one, on my thumb, which is currently quite small, but needs dealing with if it is going to grow and be a nuisance. Once his practice manager is back from her holiday she will make me an appointment for him to look at it properly and decide the best course of action.

Then we went to Scotsdales Garden Centre, which is only about half a mile from the Cambridge Clear Beauty Clinic, where I have my treatment. We had breakfast; I forgot to take a picture. Then we had a walk round, bought some plants, which have now been planted in the garden as well as some bird food. Then before coming home we had more coffee and cake. Today’s picture was taken in Scotsdales of this stone kitten sleeping on a chair. I think Scotsdales have a new designer as the windows contained beautiful scenes and there were some extra things of interest, including this kitten.

It rained yesterday evening and well into the night, with some rain this morning, but the sun came out mid-morning, so another quite warm day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.