Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Does this picture remind you of anyone?

Today’s main picture, taken early this morning is of Polo; does this picture remind you of anyone? She is the cat-mummy of Dougal, Florence and Sybil. Florence is very like Polo and does not like the camera, whereas Dougal and Sybil, (extra picture of Sybil) are very different and love to pose. I am currently looking after them while the family are away. I am also looking after, I am told one fish. I have seen the little fish every day since they have been away. Today however, it looked much bigger, then I realised there were two cat-fish in the tank and I have included them as an extra picture. Their fish do not have names, but I am now calling them Jack and Jill, Jack being the larger of the two.

We decided later than usual that a day out in Cambridge would be a good idea, choosing a different restaurant to have lunch. We went to the Honest Burger, not something we would normally eat and while my gluten-free vegetable burger and gluten-free bun with rosemary-salted crisps, my husband’s choice did not agree with him. It gave him chronic indigestion; we shall not be going there again. 

I had an email this morning, confirming that I will be allocated a group for the October presentation of Y032, People, Work and Society. If numbers are low, I will still be allocated a small group on a reduced salary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.