Sweet Pea

Having a good day today.  It is the Thornbury U3A Photographic Group outing.  They have gone to the National Botanical Gardens of Wales.  I persuaded KG that I was fine to be left and have enjoyed my me time.  I am now mostly down to one crutch and taking the odd step on my own.  Having spent a lazy morning watching tele after lunch I went into the garden and was pleased to see my sweet pea plant in flower.    Back inside and sitting at the computer and catching up on bits and bobs.

My extra today is my computer mouse and some of you clever people guessed what it was. I turned it on its side and gave it a glass ripple effect in photoshop.  Well what is a girl to do when she can't move too far??!!!

Another sunny day weatherwise although it did start off a bit dull

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.