Monsters

KG played badminton this morning - I went down with him as  when he finished it was time for me to go to the health centre and have the staples removed.  Yaay  they are out and it feels much better. Clean dressing and I feel human again.
When we came back he did some more hedge trimming and 

BREAKDOWN IN COMMUNICATION

I had asked him to pick my sweet peas for me - when he came in for coffee I reminded him to cut the sweet peas - where are they I asked - oh he said I thought you wanted me to dead head them like you have  been doing with the rest of the stuff  -where are they I said - just dropped he said.  Well out I went and he rescued them cut with no stems (see extra)  I now realise I have to spell things out and make sure we are on the same page!!!

My main blip for Abstract Thursday (thanks to Ingeborg for hosting).  Not really monsters but look the part  they are little lobsters I brought back from Madeira in January.  To some sea creatures they may appear as monsters.  An oil paint filter put on these 

Another nice day weather wise 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.