Busy busy

It's been a week's worth of hectic in one day today but good hectic!

I've just finished teaching my loveable rogue a little bit of photography linked to literacy - tripods, triptychs and other tri words; my macro lens; and some spices.  He's had fun and produced some quality work and I've thoroughly enjoyed it too - a rewarding hour.

I had an early walk on the moors with Little Dog for this photo followed by a lovely catchup coffee with James in Saltaire.  A few bits in between before an enjoyable read of your TinyTuesday entries for last week.  

I'm in the middle of reviewing them and I have to say, if you get the chance to host, go for it!  It's new to me but I'm thoroughly enjoying the eye opener of new compositions, creative ideas and delightful stories.  It's reminded me of what a great community Blip is.  I can't put the same amount of time in online as I used to but making time for this has been well worth it.  Osuzanna or Jensphotos are the ones who organise the hosts if you're tempted. 

I'll be posting results tomorrow for last week and evolybab is going to be reviewing Holliegirl's challenge TT111 for this week.  

Oh, you made me laugh yesterday! Slugus Tangolitus probably maxes on the bonus points as does Riwaka7 for inadvertently realising my misspent youth in Latin lessons was devising nicknames and adding Latin endings with buddies and being clueless on anything else. Yes, it was indeed a slug and hats off and triple points to AJC for the real ID.
Thank you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.