Funky transport

I've been a bit down in the dumps today. I haven't felt quite right for a couple of weeks, and it continued today, even though the weather was lovely, I had a good walk to work, and other conditions were generally correct for life to be good. One thing that certainly pissed me off was discovering that someone appears to have "borrowed" my mobile phone charger from my office at work. First world problems, I know, but exceptionally irritating. And petty.

Seeing this bike cheered me up. I think those are copper plumbing pipes. I wonder about its resilience, but it made me smile. Plus the fact that I was eating an ice cream at the time when I saw it was also a cheering up factor. Finally, more great light this evening (see extra). But still. A certain lassitude. Hopefully it won't last.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.