Wild Wednesday - wee white weed

The say to be a good writer, one must avoid alliteration, always!

Mum was getting her hair cut this morning in Clovenfords, just outside Galashiels, so Jim dropped her off then met me at Curry's.  He has been having problems connecting his wee old phone to the blue tooth hands-free kit in his new car and decided that it was time to get himself an iPhone.  

Bun the time we got finished in the store and picked mum up, it was lunchtime.  On the recommendation of her hairdresser, we went to The Salmon in Gala and we all enjoyed a wonderful meal.  Then it was back to my house to set up the iPhone and have a cup of tea.  

I hadn't taken any pictures today so I popped out and got this one of a wee flower, which is a weed of some sort, that's growing in the garden across the road.  I have spent this evening making a start on the editing of the wedding photos, it's going to take a while!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.