Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Ok just one more...

Agghhhh I can't help myself,it is the pooch again.

Toilet update indoors.

Poo - 0
wee - 1 let's blame Mr W .. not for the actual urine but for not taking her outside.

My Mum is brilliant,she has just given me heaps of 1930's stuff that was my Nanny's (not a woman who was paid to look after me,my Grandmother) and there are some amazing items I shall have to do some 'things around the home' blipping as have not done that for months.It's all on my new built in shelves... Friday Mrs Neurotic and I are off to look at material for my curtain and also Mrs N is going to make a blind for the breakfast room window.

Now to the snacks.It's all about the snacks..... I made egg sandwiches on this arty farty oaty bread gubbins... then we had ... OHH NO sorry missed out our cream cake before lunch as we were a bit peckish.... then we had the egg sandwiches THEN we had a massive sort out of the things mum had kept from Nan's then we realised we were starving ... so we had some fruit fool's and a little later when we were resting it occurred to us that we needed another cream cake.... and whadddyyaaaknow we had another box ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.