Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Messing about ...

Tits McGee needed cheering up big time ... So being the kind sort that I am I let her use my tripod again and we went into town to play light trails... We had a good time and a good giggle ...at one point we had three police officers around us as one of them was an old chum but it looked to passers by as if we were 'up to no good' .... Plus we hammed it up a bit when some tourists went by and we shouted 'you won't take me down without a fight osssifer' ... My tooth news is good ... It's swollen and manky roots under a wisdom tooth ... Treatable by REMOVAL !! Hurrahhhhh I can't be doing with faffing ... As yet it does not need to be removed but it does explain the ache in my head. I do love injections ... Yes I know it's strange but I do .... Up at school this afternoon I have a new class to help with ..... 2b .... Wild .... But very amusing .... I need to take some hand sanitiser with me though .. Dirty little devils .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.