Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Buddy....

Buddy the terrier... He is a regular up at the Welcombe hills ... He is very friendly and a thief ..... He gets his snout into pockets and steals things ...I love Buddy.Sadie loves Buddy .. Marley does not love Buddy as Buddy steals all Marleys toys.

Today Mum and I ate our way through the snacks I made yesterday... I have a bit of heartburn ... Serves me right.


I am having a bit of a panic ... My blip mojo has gone missing .... What shall I do ???
One suggestion was to eat my body weight in revels .. I can do that.
Oh and I have an emergency dentist appointment tomorrow ... I do believe we have found the cause if my 3 week headache ... I shall be back with more information tomorrow ....

(I like the dentist .... Do not fear for me)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.