WHAT A DAY.

I really wanted to post my extra, because as you know I love sunrises and sunsets, and I actually got the sun coming up this morning, but because it is similar to yesterday's blip I decided against it and went for the plant along the canal, which I also loved.
After a six mile walk and breakfast did my weekly shop, some gardening, lunch and then Daisy and I went to the care home (extra), sorry if you are sick of the care home, but I like to take the photos for my memory. When I got home from there, I noticed one of the chickens was not coming out and when I lifted her I noticed she had a terrible prolapse, so I then had to get in the car and head for the Vets. Well the sad news was she was put to sleep. It was a shame as she was only one year old and one of the little babies I hatched last year.
I have not sat down today, so am doing my blip while having a nice cup of tea, and then if the rain holds off, hopefully I will get back into the garden.
Have a lovely weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.