I SEE YOU WATCHING THE GP BUT HEY I NEED FOOD.

Posting early as I have no intention of going out again, as it has been pouring all day. Went for a wet early walk, which was not very nice, then nipped to the shops as I forgot to get milk yesterday.
Have been watching the qualifying for the Grand Prix tomorrow and now the tennis. This is one lazy day, although later my youngest son is coming over to get some things for the new puppy they are hopefully getting today. It is a Whippet. Lara has been wanting one over two years and has been really going on about it, evening writing out a contract of what she is going to do for looking after it. It is very exciting as they have not had a dog before.
Anyway hope you like my desperate blip.
Have a good day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.