Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Jay Miller's

Yes, today I went to the circus.  The first half of a show, to be quite precise.  I might have stayed for all of it but by the interval I'd got 858 images to sort through and that seemed enough!

It was Jay Miller's Circus, performing this week in Winchester at the Garrison Ground.  The tent was rather empty, which didn't entirely surprise me, though I expect they got more seats filled for the later show.

So here are three lovely girls, acting out a version of 'Beauty & the Beast'.  In extras (for those of you who like colour) are a clown and the beginning of an act who spun huge metal structures in various ways.  Ho hum!

And best of all it's Friday evening, so the weekend is all before us.  Have a good one, lovely peeps  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.